School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Altemus, Karen Fifth Grade altemus_karen@svvsd.org
Anna, Laura Administration anna_laura@svvsd.org
Bagg, Sara Special Education Bagg_Sara@svvsd.org
Ballard, Andrea Sixth Grade ballard_andrea@svvsd.org
Bansemer, Erika 7th Grade Social Studies Bansemer_erika@svvsd.org
Blake, Candice Second Grade blake_candice@svvsd.org
Brake, Zach Music brake_zachary@svvsd.org
Browning, Nancy First Grade browning_nancy@svvsd.org
Campomanes, Amy Special Education campomanes_amy@svvsd.org
Case, Kristy Elementary Technology case_kristy@svvsd.org
Connelly, Maureen Office connelly_maureen@svvsd.org
Crowley, Darian School Psychologist crowley_darian@svvsd.org
Davis, Heidi Fifth Grade davis_heidi@svvsd.org
Davis, Michelle 8th Grade Language Arts davis_michelle@svvsd.org
DeBartolo, Julie Special Education DeBartolo_Julie@svvsd.org
Dehner, Emma Third Grade dehner_emma@svvsd.org
Denny, Melissa Academic Interventionist denny_melissa@svvsd.org
Denny, Katie Fourth Grade denny_katie@svvsd.org
Derr, Ron Building Support derr_ron@svvsd.org
DeWitt, Monica Sixth Grade DeWitt_Monica@svvsd.org
Dodson, Raynell Special Education
Dreyer, Jennifer Elementary Art dreyer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Duncan, Brittany Special Education duncan_brittany@svvsd.org
Duncan, Tre' Office duncan_john@svvsd.org
Elwood, Grant Administration elwood_grant@svvsd.org
Esparza, Diana Building Support esparza_diana@svvsd.org
Estrada, Catrina Administration estrada_catrina@svvsd.org
Evans, Jessica Second Grade evans_jessica@svvsd.org
Fierro, Blanca Building Support
Flores, Zuleyka Third Grade floresperez_zuleyka@svvsd.org
Fogarty, Jenifer Middle School Art Fogarty_Jenifer@svvsd.org
Frost, Kelli Counseling frost_kelli@svvsd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Full Day Kindergarten garcia_jennifer@svvsd.org
Garcia, Arminda Building Support garcia_arminda@svvsd.org
Gesie, Tiffany Fifth Grade gesie_tiffany@svvsd.org
Gibreal, Shonna Special Education gibreal_shonna@svvsd.org
Goldsmith, Jessica Full Day Kindergarten Goldsmith_Jessica@svvsd.org
Haas, Sheryl Special Education haas_sheryl@svvsd.org
Hammond, Jamie Interventionist Hammond_Jamie@svvsd.org
Hart, Emily 7th Grade Math hart_emily@svvsd.org
Haseloh, Jeremy Fifth Grade haseloh_jeremy@svvsd.org
Heichelbech, Laura Special Education Heichelbech_Laura@svvsd.org
Herbert, Aaron Office herbert_aaron@svvsd.org
Hernandez, Priscilla Office hernandez_priscilla@svvsd.org
Hiatt, Russell Special Education Hiatt_Russell@svvsd.org
Huerta, Manuela Support huerta_manuela@svvsd.org
Ivener, Andrew 8th Grade Math ivener_andrew@svvsd.org
Johnson, Desja Building Support johnson_desja@svvsd.org
Jordan, Stacie Sixth Grade jordan_stacie@svvsd.org
Kallman, Kim Support kallman_kim@svvsd.org
Kelly, LeAnne Instructional School Librarian kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Sabrina Elementary Music kirkwood_sabrina@svvsd.org
Knowlton, Jennifer Counseling Knowlton_Jennifer@svvsd.org
Krause, Shelley Speech Krause_Shelley@svvsd.org
Krysl, Allison Third Grade krysl_allison@svvsd.org
Kuskie, Debra Academic Interventionist kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
LaSalle, Denise Office laSalle_denise@svvsd.org
Lopez, Leticia Building Support lopez_leticia@svvsd.org
Lovell, Cielo Building Support lovell_cielo@svvsd.org
Maida, Danielle Support Maida_Danielle@svvsd.org
Mander, Tanya Building Support mander_tanya@svvsd.org
Martinez, Marissa Elementary PE martinez_marissa@svvsd.org
Matthews, Carrie Community Schools matthews_carrie@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy School Psychologist
Melara, Rebeca Office melara_rebeca@svvsd.org
Miller, Darlene Special Education miller_darlene@svvsd.org
Moreno, Angela Language Specialists moreno_angela@svvsd.org
Mortiz, Sabrina First Grade moritz_sabrina@svvsd.org
Nicasio, Eloisa Building Support
Oram, Angie Second Grade oram_angie@svvsd.org
Orozco, Stacy 7th Grade LA orozco_stacy@svvsd.org
Patterson, Sandy Office patterson_sandra@svvsd.org
Phillips, Jessica Full Day Kindergarten phillips_jessica@svvsd.org
Phillips, Joe Middle School PE phillips_joe@svvsd.org
Precht, Maddie Support
Ramirez, Maria Building Support ramirez_maria@svvsd.org
Rojas-Rodriguez, Olga ESL Teacher rojas-rodriguez_olga@svvsd.org
Sagapolutele, Bernadette Library sagapolu_bernadette@svvsd.org
Sagapolutele, Jette Community Schools
Santos, Aurora Support santos_aurora@svvsd.org
Schuetz, Karen Second Grade schuetz_karen@svvsd.org
Sigman, Haylee Special Education
Steele, Jamie Counseling steele_jamie@svvsd.org
Stewart, Brittany 7th Grade Science Stewart_Brittany@svvsd.org
Stirrat, Brianne Support
Stuart, Mackenzie 8th Grade Social Studies stuart_mackenzie@svvsd.org
Szymanski, Amy Office Szymanski_Amy@svvsd.org
Tatman, Chaundra Library/IMC tatman_chaundra@svvsd.org
Tjarks, Ashley Support
Turrill, Mackenzie Sixth Grade turrill_mackenzie@svvsd.org
van der Hoeven, Dana Fourth Grade vanderhoeven_dana@svvsd.org
Vilhauer, Samantha First Grade vilhauer_samantha@svvsd.org
Walters, Lu Fourth Grade walters_gillian@svvsd.org
Weinzierl, Kim Support Weinzierl_kimberly@svvsd.org
Wilch, Terecita Special Education Wilch_terecita@svvsd.org
Wilcox, Nathan STEM wilcox_nathan@svvsd.org
Wittrock, Susana Administration wittrock_susana@svvsd.org
Wolf, Daniel 8th Grade Math wolf_daniel@svvsd.org