Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Altemus, Karen Fifth Grade altemus_karen@svvsd.org
Bagg, Sara Special Education Bagg_Sara@svvsd.org
Ballard, Andrea Sixth Grade ballard_andrea@svvsd.org
Bansemer, Erika 7th Grade Social Studies Bansemer_erika@svvsd.org
Blake, Candice Second Grade blake_candice@svvsd.org
Brake, Zach Music brake_zachary@svvsd.org
Browning, Nancy First Grade browning_nancy@svvsd.org
Case, Kristy Elementary Technology case_kristy@svvsd.org
Crowley, Darian School Psychologist crowley_darian@svvsd.org
Davis, Heidi Fifth Grade davis_heidi@svvsd.org
Davis, Michelle 8th Grade Language Arts davis_michelle@svvsd.org
DeBartolo, Julie Special Education DeBartolo_Julie@svvsd.org
Dehner, Emma Third Grade dehner_emma@svvsd.org
Denny, Melissa Academic Interventionist denny_melissa@svvsd.org
Denny, Katie Fourth Grade denny_katie@svvsd.org
DeWitt, Monica Sixth Grade DeWitt_Monica@svvsd.org
Dreyer, Jennifer Elementary Art dreyer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Duncan, Brittany Special Education duncan_brittany@svvsd.org
Evans, Jessica Second Grade evans_jessica@svvsd.org
Flores, Zuleyka Third Grade floresperez_zuleyka@svvsd.org
Fogarty, Jenifer Middle School Art Fogarty_Jenifer@svvsd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Full Day Kindergarten garcia_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gesie, Tiffany Fifth Grade gesie_tiffany@svvsd.org
Goldsmith, Jessica Full Day Kindergarten Goldsmith_Jessica@svvsd.org
Hammond, Jamie Interventionist Hammond_Jamie@svvsd.org
Hart, Emily 7th Grade Math hart_emily@svvsd.org
Haseloh, Jeremy Fifth Grade haseloh_jeremy@svvsd.org
Heichelbech, Laura Special Education Heichelbech_Laura@svvsd.org
Hiatt, Russell Special Education Hiatt_Russell@svvsd.org
Ivener, Andrew 8th Grade Math ivener_andrew@svvsd.org
Jordan, Stacie Sixth Grade jordan_stacie@svvsd.org
Kelly, LeAnne Instructional School Librarian kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Sabrina Elementary Music kirkwood_sabrina@svvsd.org
Krause, Shelley Speech Krause_Shelley@svvsd.org
Krysl, Allison Third Grade krysl_allison@svvsd.org
Kuskie, Debra Academic Interventionist kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Martinez, Marissa Elementary PE martinez_marissa@svvsd.org
McTaggart, Sandy School Psychologist
Moreno, Angela Language Specialists moreno_angela@svvsd.org
Mortiz, Sabrina First Grade moritz_sabrina@svvsd.org
Oram, Angie Second Grade oram_angie@svvsd.org
Orozco, Stacy 7th Grade LA orozco_stacy@svvsd.org
Phillips, Joe Middle School PE phillips_joe@svvsd.org
Phillips, Jessica Full Day Kindergarten phillips_jessica@svvsd.org
Rojas-Rodriguez, Olga ESL Teacher rojas-rodriguez_olga@svvsd.org
Schuetz, Karen Second Grade schuetz_karen@svvsd.org
Stewart, Brittany 7th Grade Science Stewart_Brittany@svvsd.org
Stuart, Mackenzie 8th Grade Social Studies stuart_mackenzie@svvsd.org
Tatman, Chaundra Library/IMC tatman_chaundra@svvsd.org
Turrill, Mackenzie Sixth Grade turrill_mackenzie@svvsd.org
van der Hoeven, Dana Fourth Grade vanderhoeven_dana@svvsd.org
Vilhauer, Samantha First Grade vilhauer_samantha@svvsd.org
Walters, Lu Fourth Grade walters_gillian@svvsd.org
Wilch, Terecita Special Education Wilch_terecita@svvsd.org
Wilcox, Nathan STEM wilcox_nathan@svvsd.org
Wolf, Daniel 8th Grade Math wolf_daniel@svvsd.org