Teachers

Namesort descending Subjects Email
Altemus, Karen Fifth Grade altemus_karen@svvsd.org
Baldivia, Lizabeth 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies baldivia_lizabeth@svvsd.org
Blake, Candice First/Second Grade blake_candice@svvsd.org
Bockelman, Robyn 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies bockelman_robyn@svvsd.org
Brake, Zach Band/Music Electives brake_zachary@svvsd.org
Browning, Nancy First/Second Grade browning_nancy@svvsd.org
Burns, Mary Ellen Orchestra burns_maryellen@svvsd.org
Case, Kristy Elementary Technology case_kristy@svvsd.org
Connery, Vanessa 7th/8th Grade Science Connery_Vanessa@svvsd.org
Corson, Joanne 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies corson_joanne@svvsd.org
Davis, Heidi Fifth Grade davis_heidi@svvsd.org
Dehner, Emma Third Grade dehner_emma@svvsd.org
Denny, Melissa Interventionist denny_melissa@svvsd.org
Drake, Madisan Third Grade drake_madisan@svvsd.org
Dreyer, Jennifer Elementary Art dreyer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Elsberry, Marissa Elementary PE elsberry_marissa@svvsd.org
Evans, Jessica Interventionist evans_jessica@svvsd.org
Everett, Brian Special Education everett_brian@svvsd.org
Flores, Zuleyka Third Grade floresperez_zuleyka@svvsd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Half Day Kindergarten garcia_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gesie, Tiffany Fifth Grade gesie_tiffany@svvsd.org
Griffith, Cynthia Special Education Gzimmerman_Cynthia@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Accompanist hamlin_scott@svvsd.org
Haseloh, Jeremy Elementary Science haseloh_jeremy@svvsd.org
Heid-Scholbrock, Christina Sixth Grade heidschol_christina@svvsd.org
Hoffman, Laura 7th/8th Grade Science Hoffman_Laura@svvsd.org
Jensen, Patricia ESL Teacher Jensen_Patricia@svvsd.org
Jordan, Stacie Sixth Grade jordan_stacie@svvsd.org
Kelly, LeAnne Instructional School Librarian kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Sabrina Elementary Music kirkwood_sabrina@svvsd.org
Kuskie, Debra Interventionist kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Lynn, Kristi First/Second Grade lynn_kristi@svvsd.org
McNeely, Andrew Fourth Grade mcneely_andrew@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First/Second Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Metz, Colleen Special Education metz_colleen@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Melanie Special Education mitchell_melanie@svvsd.org
Moreno, Angela Language Specialists moreno_angela@svvsd.org
Offenbacker, Melania Fourth Grade offenbacker_melania@svvsd.org
Olson, Elaine Sixth Grade olson_frances@svvsd.org
Oram, Angie First/Second Grade oram_angie@svvsd.org
Parker, Kelly 7th/8th Grade Math parker_kelly@svvsd.org
Phillips, Joe Middle School PE phillips_joe@svvsd.org
Pomeroy, Courtney Choir Pomeroy_Courtney@svvsd.org
Reardon, Kelly Special Education Reardon_kelly@svvsd.org
Robison, Mary Ann Full Day Kindergarten robison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rojas, Alma Full Day Kindergarten rojas_alma@svvsd.org
Rojas-Rodriguez, Olga First/Second Grade rojas-rodriguez_olga@svvsd.org
Schuetz, Karen First/Second Grade schuetz_karen@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessica Special Education simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Stafford, Courtney 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies stafford_courtney@svvsd.org
Stotz, Natalie 7th/8th Grade Math stotz_natalie@svvsd.org
Tatman, Chaundra Library/IMC tatman_chaundra@svvsd.org
Thornton, Kristen Special Education thornton_kristen@svvsd.org
Tupper, Russell School Special Education Facilitator tupper_russell@svvsd.org
Turner, Jason Middle School Art turner_jason@svvsd.org
van der Hoeven, Dana Fourth Grade vanderhoeven_dana@svvsd.org
Walters, Lu Fourth Grade walters_gillian@svvsd.org
Whitacre, Natalie Special Education whitacre_natalie@svvsd.org
Wilcox, Nathan STEM wilcox_nathan@svvsd.org
Wilson, Molly Third Grade wilson_molly@svvsd.org