School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Altemus, Karen Fifth Grade altemus_karen@svvsd.org
Andrews, Meghan Interventionist andrews_meghan@svvsd.org
Andrews, Jessica Support andrews_jessica@svvsd.org
Baker, Nalaina School Special Education Facilitator baker_nalaina@svvsd.org
Baldivia, Lizabeth 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies baldivia_lizabeth@svvsd.org
Blake, Candice First/Second Grade blake_candice@svvsd.org
Bockelman, Robyn 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies bockelman_robyn@svvsd.org
Brake, Zach Band/Guitar brake_zachary@svvsd.org
Burns, Mary Ellen Orchestra burns_maryellen@svvsd.org
Busetti Frevert, Rachel Interventionist busettifrever_rachel@svvsd.org
Carnahan-Tweto, Lucas Sixth Grade carnahan-tweto_lucas@svvsd.org
Case, Kristy Elementary Technology case_kristy@svvsd.org
Connelly, Maureen Office connelly_maureen@svvsd.org
Connery, Vanessa 7th/8th Grade Science Connery_Vanessa@svvsd.org
Davis, Heidi Third Grade davis_heidi@svvsd.org
Dehner, Emma First/Second Grade dehner_emma@svvsd.org
Denny, Melissa Interventionist denny_melissa@svvsd.org
Derr, Ron Building Support derr_ron@svvsd.org
Dodenhoeft, Jamie Office dodenhoeft_jamie@svvsd.org
Drake, Madisan First/Second Grade strimbu_madisan@svvsd.org
Dreyer, Jennifer Elementary Art dreyer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Elsberry, Marissa Elementary PE elsberry_marissa@svvsd.org
Esparza, Diana Building Support esparza_diana@svvsd.org
Evans, Jessica Interventionist evans_jessica@svvsd.org
Fish, Margo Support fish_margo@svvsd.org
Galyardt, Amirina Support galyardt_amirina@svvsd.org
Garcia, Arminda Building Support garcia_arminda@svvsd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Full Day Kindergarten garcia_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gesie, Tiffany Third Grade gesie_tiffany@svvsd.org
Griffith, Cynthia Special Education Gzimmerman_Cynthia@svvsd.org
Haas, Sheryl Support haas_sheryl@svvsd.org
Halte, Acacia Community Schools halte_acacia@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Accompanist hamlin_scott@svvsd.org
Hart, Erica Support hart_erica@svvsd.org
Herbert, Aaron Office herbert_aaron@svvsd.org
Hoffman, Laura 7th/8th Grade Science Hoffman_Laura@svvsd.org
Huerta, Manuela Support huerta_manuela@svvsd.org
Jensen, Patricia ESL Teacher Jensen_Patricia@svvsd.org
Johnson, Desja Building Support johnson_desja@svvsd.org
Jordan, Stacie Sixth Grade jordan_stacie@svvsd.org
Juarez, Laura Office juarez_laura@svvsd.org
Kauder, Crystal Office kauder_crystal@svvsd.org
Kelly, LeAnne Instructional School Librarian kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
Kelly, Evin Counseling kelly_evin@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Sabrina Elementary Music kirkwood_sabrina@svvsd.org
Kristen, Thornton Special Education thornton_kristen@svvsd.org
Kuskie, Debra Fifth Grade kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
LaSalle, Denise Office laSalle_denise@svvsd.org
Lopez, Leticia Building Support lopez_leticia@svvsd.org
Loptien, Danielle Counseling loptien_danielle@svvsd.org
Lovell, Cielo Building Support lovell_cielo@svvsd.org
Lynn, Kristi First/Second Grade lynn_kristi@svvsd.org
Lyons, Kate Fifth Grade lyons_kate@svvsd.org
Manuel, Kyle STEM manuel_kyle@svvsd.org
Maronek, Cara Special Education maronek_cara@svvsd.org
Martins, Jose STEM martins_jose@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First/Second Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Metz, Colleen Special Education metz_colleen@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Mellanie Special Education mitchell_melanie@svvsd.org
Moreno, Angela Language Specialists moreno_angela@svvsd.org
Moreno, Margo Administration Moreno_Margo@svvsd.org
Musick, Karen Administration musick_karen@svvsd.org
Offenbacker, Melania Fourth Grade offenbacker_melania@svvsd.org
Oldroyd, Evan Administration Oldroyd_Evan@svvsd.org
Olson, Elaine Sixth Grade olson_frances@svvsd.org
Omata, Donna ESL Teacher omata_donna@svvsd.org
Oram, Angie First/Second Grade oram_angie@svvsd.org
Parish, Christina Support parish_christina@svvsd.org
Parker, Kelly 7th/8th Grade Math parker_kelly@svvsd.org
Patterson, Sandy Counseling patterson_sandra@svvsd.org
Phillips, Joe Middle School PE phillips_joe@svvsd.org
Pomeroy, Courtney Choir Pomeroy_Courtney@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Maria Building Support ramirez_maria@svvsd.org
Reardon, Kelly Special Education Reardon_kelly@svvsd.org
Rios, Becky Building Support rios_becky@svvsd.org
Robinson Whitacre, Natalie Special Education robinson_natalie@svvsd.org
Robison, Mary Ann Half Day Kindergarten robison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rojas, Alma Full Day Kindergarten rojas_alma@svvsd.org
Rojas-Rodriguez, Olga First/Second Grade rojas-rodriguez_olga@svvsd.org
Santos, Aurora Support santos_aurora@svvsd.org
Schuetz, Karen First/Second Grade schuetz_karen@svvsd.org
Scully, Leslie Counseling scully_leslie@svvsd.org
Simpson, Jessica Special Education simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Stafford, Courtney 7th/8th Grade ELA/Social Studies stafford_courtney@svvsd.org
Stone, MIcheline Support stone_micheline@svvsd.org
Stotz, Natalie 7th/8th Grade Math stotz_natalie@svvsd.org
Strimbu, Madisan First/Second Grade Strimbu_madisan@svvsd.org
Tatman, Chaundra Library/IMC tatman_chaundra@svvsd.org
Thompson, Susan Third Grade thompson_susan@svvsd.org
Thornton, Kristen Special Education thornton_kristen@svvsd.org
Tupper, Russell School Special Education Facilitator tupper_russell@svvsd.org
Turner, Jason Middle School Art turner_jason@svvsd.org
van der Hoeven, Dana Fourth Grade vanderhoeven_dana@svvsd.org
Villalobos, Raquel Office villalobos_raquel@svvsd.org
Walters, Lu Fourth Grade walters_gillian@svvsd.org
Weinzierl, Kim Support Weinzierl_kimberly@svvsd.org
Whalen, Stephan Building Support whalen_stephen@svvsd.org
Wilson, Molly First/Second Grade wilson_molly@svvsd.org
Wolf, Diana Fifth Grade wolf_diana@svvsd.org