School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Altemus, Karen Fifth Grade altemus_karen@svvsd.org
Ballard, Andrea Sixth Grade ballard_andrea@svvsd.org
Blake, Candice First/Second Grade blake_candice@svvsd.org
Brake, Zach Band and Orchestra (IM) brake_zachary@svvsd.org
Browning, Nancy First/Second Grade browning_nancy@svvsd.org
Campbell, Marissa Interventionist campbell_marissa@svvsd.org
Campomanes, Amy Special Education campomanes_amy@svvsd.org
Case, Kristy Elementary Technology case_kristy@svvsd.org
Connelly, Maureen Office connelly_maureen@svvsd.org
Davis, Michelle 7th Grade LA davis_michelle@svvsd.org
Davis, Heidi Fifth Grade davis_heidi@svvsd.org
Dehner, Emma Fourth Grade dehner_emma@svvsd.org
Denny, Melissa Interventionist denny_melissa@svvsd.org
Derr, Ron Building Support derr_ron@svvsd.org
Dodenhoeft, Jamie Office dodenhoeft_jamie@svvsd.org
Drake, Madisan Fourth Grade drake_madisan@svvsd.org
Dreyer, Jennifer Elementary Art dreyer_jennifer@svvsd.org
Esparza, Diana Building Support esparza_diana@svvsd.org
Estrada, Catrina Administration estrada_catrina@svvsd.org
Evans, Jessica Interventionist evans_jessica@svvsd.org
Fierro, Blanca Building Support
Flores, Zuleyka Fourth Grade floresperez_zuleyka@svvsd.org
Frost, Kelli Counseling frost_kelli@svvsd.org
Galyardt, Amirina Special Education galyardt_amirina@svvsd.org
Garcia, Arminda Building Support garcia_arminda@svvsd.org
Garcia, Jennifer Full Day Kindergarten garcia_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gesie, Tiffany Fifth Grade gesie_tiffany@svvsd.org
Gibbons, Josef 8th Grade Language Arts gibbons_josef@svvsd.org
Gibreal, Shonna Special Education gibreal_shonna@svvsd.org
Griffith, Cynthia Special Education Gzimmerman_Cynthia@svvsd.org
Haas, Sheryl Special Education haas_sheryl@svvsd.org
Hamlin, Scott Accompanist hamlin_scott@svvsd.org
Hardin, Karrie Special Education hardin_karrie@svvsd.org
Haseloh, Jeremy Elementary Science haseloh_jeremy@svvsd.org
Herbert, Aaron Office herbert_aaron@svvsd.org
Hodges, Suzanne Sixth Grade hodges_suzanne@svvsd.org
Hoffman, Laura 8th Grade Science Hoffman_Laura@svvsd.org
Hohol, Molly Sixth Grade hohol_molly@svvsd.org
Huerta, Manuela Support huerta_manuela@svvsd.org
Ivener, Andrew 7th Grade Math ivener_andrew@svvsd.org
Jickell, Christi Special Education jickell_christine@svvsd.org
Johnson, Desja Building Support johnson_desja@svvsd.org
Jordan, Stacie Sixth Grade jordan_stacie@svvsd.org
Kallman, Kim Support kallman_kim@svvsd.org
Kauder, Crystal Community Schools kauder_crystal@svvsd.org
Kelly, LeAnne Instructional School Librarian kelly_leanne@svvsd.org
Kingston, Kim Special Education kingston_kimberly@svvsd.org
Kirkwood, Sabrina Elementary Music kirkwood_sabrina@svvsd.org
Knighten, Ben Counseling knighten_benjamin@svvsd.org
Krysl, Allison Fourth Grade krysl_allison@svvsd.org
Kuskie, Debra Interventionist kuskie_debra@svvsd.org
LaSalle, Denise Office laSalle_denise@svvsd.org
Lopez, Leticia Building Support lopez_leticia@svvsd.org
Lovell, Cielo Building Support lovell_cielo@svvsd.org
Martinez, Marissa Elementary PE martinez_marissa@svvsd.org
Matthews, Carrie Community Schools matthews_carrie@svvsd.org
McNeely, Andrew Third Grade mcneely_andrew@svvsd.org
Meir, Samantha Special Education
Melara, Rebecca Office melara_rebeca@svvsd.org
Mercier, Lisa First/Second Grade mercier_lisa@svvsd.org
Miller, Darlene Special Education miller_darlene@svvsd.org
Mitchell, Melanie Special Education mitchell_melanie@svvsd.org
Moreno, Angela Language Specialists moreno_angela@svvsd.org
Musick, Karen Administration musick_karen@svvsd.org
Offenbacker, Melania Third Grade offenbacker_melania@svvsd.org
Oldroyd, Evan Administration Oldroyd_Evan@svvsd.org
Oram, Angie First/Second Grade oram_angie@svvsd.org
Parish, Christina Support parish_christina@svvsd.org
Patterson, Sandy Counseling patterson_sandra@svvsd.org
Phillips, Joe Middle School PE phillips_joe@svvsd.org
Plasket, Kristi First/Second Grade plasket_kristi@svvsd.org
Pomeroy, Courtney Choir Pomeroy_Courtney@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Maria Building Support ramirez_maria@svvsd.org
Rios, Becky Building Support rios_becky@svvsd.org
Robison, Mary Ann Full Day Kindergarten robison_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Rojas, Alma Half Day Kindergarten rojas_alma@svvsd.org
Rojas-Rodriguez, Olga ESL Teacher rojas-rodriguez_olga@svvsd.org
Santos, Aurora Support santos_aurora@svvsd.org
Schuetz, Karen First/Second Grade schuetz_karen@svvsd.org
Scully, Leslie Counseling scully_leslie@svvsd.org
Shelley, Julie Academic Support
Simpson, Jessica Special Education simpson_jessica@svvsd.org
Smith, Kirk 8th Grade Social Studies smith_kirkland@svvsd.org
Soister-Chen, Hannah Fifth Grade soister_hannah@svvsd.org
Stafford, Courtney 7th Grade Social Studies stafford_courtney@svvsd.org
Steele, Jamie Counseling steele_jamie@svvsd.org
Stotz, Natalie 8th Grade Math stotz_natalie@svvsd.org
Tatman, Chaundra Library/IMC tatman_chaundra@svvsd.org
Tozlowski, Jessica Special Education Tozlowski_jessica@svvsd.org
Turner, Jason Middle School Art turner_jason@svvsd.org
van der Hoeven, Dana Third Grade vanderhoeven_dana@svvsd.org
Villalobos, Raquel Office villalobos_raquel@svvsd.org
Walters, Lu Third Grade walters_gillian@svvsd.org
Weinzierl, Kim Support Weinzierl_kimberly@svvsd.org
Wilcox, Nathan STEM wilcox_nathan@svvsd.org
Wolf, Daniel 7th Grade Science wolf_daniel@svvsd.org
Wolfinbarger, Elana Advanced Instruction wolfinbarger_elana@svvsd.org
Young, Keri Building Support